play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexden Vehicles

At Bexden Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexden Vehicles

Bexden Vehicles
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car purchasing experience

    By Rod D on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t recommend Bexden Vehicles highly enough. Buying a car from them was straightforward, honest and he couldn’t have made the transaction easier. A first class service from a first class garage - thank you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, quality car

    By Mike C on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a RCZ this week, don't be afraid of the home office (has all relevant warranty, Visa machine and paperwork), really nice guy, full of experience and will take you through full background of vehicle and will answer all questions, assist if any small issues and will even assist with road tax on the spot. He can also source cars, which I think is Handy for the future. Super happy with my RCZ thanks Mike


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpful

    By Travis M on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 520 Touring from Phil at Bexden Vehicles in June 2018. Phil was very helpful during the transaction and called me back afterwards to see how I was getting on with it. The car is great, and exactly as described


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Daniella W on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Phil at Bexden Vehicles. I can honestly say I’m glad I did! When I enquired about the car, I received a very speedy response, I went to his home to view and collect the vehicle. Phil made sure I was happy with the car, I have had a couple of calls from him since, just checking all is ok, so very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service And Value For Money

    By Nick J on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Toureg from Phil at Bexden Vehicles yesterday. Having bought many used cars over the years I can confidently say that Bexden Vehicles stand out as providers of outstanding customer service. From the rapid response to my Autotrader enquiry to the call after I had driven home to ensure I was happy with the car, they guided me through the buying process with expertise and care. The price I paid also represented excellent value for money. I recommend Bexden Vehicles without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SIMON B on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently asked Bexden to source a Bentley GTC. They found us a fantastic low mileage car at a very competitive price. We could not be more pleased. The service they offered was very quick, friendly and professional. If you are looking for a car, get Bexton to find it for you!! You won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly and Great Value

    By Andrew T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my BMW 118i from Bexden Vehicles. The whole experience was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Phil was extremely helpful in answering questions, was friendly and welcoming, and in comparison to the rest of the dealers I had visited before, he was leaps and bounds ahead in customer service. Anyone who is looking to buy a secondhand car should look no further than Bexden for the best quality service, and cars. I will definitely be visiting in the future, should I need another car.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service. Great experience!

    By Denise E on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our daughter's Mini Cooper from Bexden Vehicles last weekend. A great experience all round, fantastic quality vehicle and a really professional service received. Phil has been in the Motor industry for many years so knows his stuff; was helpful, friendly and not at all pushy. Rest assured you can buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Professional, quality, detailed, value

    By Colin G on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a convertible from Bexden and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Phil is a consummate professional with decades in the motoring business and was a joy to work with. He was polite, tactful, diplomatic and accommodating to my requests for certain jobs to be done. The car was presented on time and in truly exceptional condition at a very fair price. Frankly, a wonderful experience and I would recommend Bexden to anyone looking for a quality secondhand car


  • 5

    Bought a Land Rover Discovery - thumbs up!

    By Pauline M on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought a Land Rover Discovery from Phil and he provided a very professional and friendly service. He was very knowledgable and trustworthy. Our car came with three months of warrenty cover. Unfortunately we did face an issue at the end of the period but Phil was great at helping getting the car fixed. It was so refreshing to have someone willing to help and not fobbing me off with excuses that the problem was not covered by warranty etc. I would highly recommend Bexden Vehicles and Phil to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›