play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bexden Vehicles

At Bexden Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bexden Vehicles

Bexden Vehicles
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A happy customer...

    By Nick M on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my son's first car - a VW Polo from Bexden Vehicles. I found Phil easy to deal with from beginning to end and he couldn't have been more helpful. The car is great and most importantly my son loves it!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Raff C on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Ford Focus from Bexden Vehicles and was very pleased with the service we received. Phil was friendly, helpful and made the buying process effortless. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Amazing service! Cannot recommend highly enough!

    By Martine H on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon after purchasing a ford fiesta from Bexden Vehicles - Phil was brilliant and answered all our questions in depth about the car. The process was quick and simple, which was needed after a fair drive from West Sussex to have a look and take it for a test drive. You can tell straight away that the business is very genuine and we were really pleased that we managed to drive the car away that morning! Cannot recommend this dealer highly enough, and will definitely be returning should we ever decide to purchase another car in the future. Thank you again for brilliant service!


  • 5

    Audi A3 Clutch pedal Issue

    By Steve G on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phil was brilliant from start to finish with regards the buying of my daughters new Audi A3 convertible, after 1 week the clutch pedal started to stay down which apparently is a known fault with this car, Phil again was excellent in his customer service having the job completed under his warranty within a day, my daughter is well chuffed with the service he provided, I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Phil at Bexden Vehicles


  • 5

    Excellent car purchasing experience

    By Rod D on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t recommend Bexden Vehicles highly enough. Buying a car from them was straightforward, honest and he couldn’t have made the transaction easier. A first class service from a first class garage - thank you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience, quality car

    By Mike C on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a RCZ this week, don't be afraid of the home office (has all relevant warranty, Visa machine and paperwork), really nice guy, full of experience and will take you through full background of vehicle and will answer all questions, assist if any small issues and will even assist with road tax on the spot. He can also source cars, which I think is Handy for the future. Super happy with my RCZ thanks Mike


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and helpful

    By Travis M on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 520 Touring from Phil at Bexden Vehicles in June 2018. Phil was very helpful during the transaction and called me back afterwards to see how I was getting on with it. The car is great, and exactly as described


  • 5

    Great experience!!!

    By Daniella W on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Phil at Bexden Vehicles. I can honestly say I’m glad I did! When I enquired about the car, I received a very speedy response, I went to his home to view and collect the vehicle. Phil made sure I was happy with the car, I have had a couple of calls from him since, just checking all is ok, so very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service And Value For Money

    By Nick J on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Toureg from Phil at Bexden Vehicles yesterday. Having bought many used cars over the years I can confidently say that Bexden Vehicles stand out as providers of outstanding customer service. From the rapid response to my Autotrader enquiry to the call after I had driven home to ensure I was happy with the car, they guided me through the buying process with expertise and care. The price I paid also represented excellent value for money. I recommend Bexden Vehicles without hesitation.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SIMON B on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently asked Bexden to source a Bentley GTC. They found us a fantastic low mileage car at a very competitive price. We could not be more pleased. The service they offered was very quick, friendly and professional. If you are looking for a car, get Bexton to find it for you!! You won't be disappointed.


‹ Prev Next ›